Son of David Congregation https://www.sonofdavid.org/ Messianic Congregation serving Maryland DC and Virginia Tue, 10 Apr 2018 19:45:46 +0000 en-US © 2018 Son of David Congregation Messianic Congregation serving Maryland DC and Virginia Son of David Congregation episodic Son of David Congregation office@sonofdavid.org Messianic Congregation serving Maryland DC and Virginia Messianic Congregation serving Maryland DC and Virginia Son of David Congregation office@sonofdavid.org clean No https://www.sonofdavid.org/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/full_logo-square.png Son of David Congregation https://www.sonofdavid.org/ https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.5 Myth, Goodnews, and Irony https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/myth-goodnews-and-irony/ Sat, 07 Apr 2018 19:44:56 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=podcast&p=2617 full clean No no no 32:40 Champions Of The Web The Promise of the Lamb https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/the-promise-of-the-lamb/ Sun, 01 Apr 2018 03:06:07 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=podcast&p=2615 The Passover Message. This was recorded during a “shortened” service that occurred before the yearly Congregational Seder.

Source

]]>
The Passover Message. This was recorded during a “shortened” service that occurred before the yearly Congregational Seder.

Source

]]>
The Passover Message. This was recorded during a “shortened” service that occurred before the yearly Congregational Seder.

Source

]]>
clean No no no 16:51 Champions Of The Web
Overruled https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/overruled/ Sun, 25 Mar 2018 03:02:33 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=podcast&p=2613 clean No no no 38:40 Champions Of The Web Faith – Principals and Examples https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/faith-principals-and-examples/ Sat, 17 Mar 2018 21:29:57 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=podcast&p=2610 full Joseph James speaks on the Principals of Faith.

Source

]]>
Joseph James speaks on the Principals of Faith.

Source

]]>
Joseph James speaks on the Principals of Faith.

Source

]]>
clean No no no 38:02 Champions Of The Web
Working https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/working/ Thu, 15 Mar 2018 00:03:37 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=podcast&p=2601 full clean No no no 43:02 Champions Of The Web Toby Mann’s Vision https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/toby-manns-vision/ Wed, 07 Mar 2018 16:59:09 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=podcast&p=2598 bonus Toby Mann will be studying in Brooklyn New York to acquire his Master’s in Divinity. He delivers his vision in this 10 minute short from the front of the room at Son of David Congregation.

Source

]]>
Toby Mann will be studying in Brooklyn New York to acquire his Master’s in Divinity. He delivers his vision in this 10 minute short from the front of the room at Son of David Congregation.

Source

]]>
Toby Mann will be studying in Brooklyn New York to acquire his Master’s in Divinity. He delivers his vision in this 10 minute short from the front of the room at Son of David Congregation.

Source

]]>
clean No no no 12:37 Champions Of The Web
It Just So Happened (Purim) https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/it-just-so-happened-purim/ Wed, 07 Mar 2018 16:55:20 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=podcast&p=2596 full clean No no no 27:33 Champions Of The Web Religion, Ritual and Reality https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/religion-ritual-and-reality/ Wed, 28 Feb 2018 14:07:39 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2426 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web My Gospel https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/my-gospel/ Tue, 20 Feb 2018 23:15:00 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2415 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web The Impartial God https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/2388/ Thu, 15 Feb 2018 16:16:29 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2388 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web Judging Others https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/judging-others/ Thu, 08 Feb 2018 02:50:07 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2379 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web Therefore the Result of Sin https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/therefore-the-result-of-sin/ Wed, 31 Jan 2018 14:13:53 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2371 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web The Third Because: The Reason for Guilt https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/2366/ Mon, 29 Jan 2018 15:16:52 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2366 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web The Righteousness of God https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/the-righteousness-of-god-2/ Sun, 21 Jan 2018 15:37:19 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2356 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web Greetings and Foundations https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/2346/ Thu, 18 Jan 2018 19:10:03 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2346 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web Introduction to the Book of Romans https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/2336/ Fri, 05 Jan 2018 16:20:43 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2336 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web Parsha VaYeshev (And He Settled) https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/parsha-vayeshev-and-he-settled/ Tue, 26 Dec 2017 21:21:41 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2316 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web Promised, Pictured, Provided https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/promised-pictured-provided/ Tue, 26 Dec 2017 21:16:10 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2317 full clean No no no 33:41 Champions Of The Web The Good Shepherd of Chanukah https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/the-good-shepherd-of-chanukah/ Thu, 21 Dec 2017 21:42:05 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2314 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web A Heart of Flesh https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/a-heart-of-flesh/ Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:21:10 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2305 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web Pass it on Down https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/pass-it-on-down/ Thu, 07 Dec 2017 18:41:48 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2301 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web Takin' it to the Streets https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/takin-it-to-the-streets/ Wed, 29 Nov 2017 22:49:05 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2297 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web Israel Update https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/israel-update-2/ Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:07:10 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2287 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web Replicate https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/replicate/ Fri, 03 Nov 2017 17:31:01 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2281 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web Reach Out https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/reach-out/ Thu, 26 Oct 2017 17:31:24 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2268 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web Joy of the Word https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/joy-of-the-word/ Thu, 19 Oct 2017 21:06:08 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2259 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web Yom Kippur Morning Service https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/yom-kippur-morning-service/ Tue, 03 Oct 2017 20:08:37 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2251 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web Rosh Hashana Morning Service https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/rosh-hashana-morning-service/ Mon, 02 Oct 2017 19:52:57 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2249 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web Out of the Nest https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/out-of-the-nest/ Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:55:12 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2237 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web Erev Rosh Hashana https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/erev-rosh-hashana/ Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:16:43 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2234 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web The Gentile Commission: Dream Big https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/the-gentile-commission-dream-big/ Tue, 19 Sep 2017 18:19:18 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2228 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web Keys to Freedom https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/keys-to-freedom/ Tue, 12 Sep 2017 16:45:33 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2223 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web Emotional Bondage https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/emotional-bondage/ Wed, 06 Sep 2017 16:48:19 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2212 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web Mental Strongholds https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/mental-strongholds/ Wed, 30 Aug 2017 17:54:05 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2210 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web Walkiria Torrealba Testimony and Israel Update https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/walkiria-torrealba-testimony-and-israel-update/ Thu, 17 Aug 2017 20:05:46 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2202 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web The Lust of the Flesh https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/the-lust-of-the-flesh/ Thu, 17 Aug 2017 19:59:34 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2200 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web The Lust of the Eyes https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/the-lust-of-the-eyes/ Tue, 08 Aug 2017 19:55:57 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2193 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web Israel Update https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/israel-update/ Tue, 08 Aug 2017 17:57:40 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2191 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web Three Open Doors https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/three-open-doors/ Thu, 03 Aug 2017 19:06:44 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2189 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web Pride Opens the Door https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/pride-opens-doors/ Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:09:32 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2185 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web Cunning, Vicious Thieves https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/cunning-vicious-thieves/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 17:32:19 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2182 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web Influenced https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/influenced/ Thu, 13 Jul 2017 20:01:52 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2178 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web The Flesh vs. the Lord https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/2175/ Fri, 07 Jul 2017 19:01:42 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2175 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web Are You Listening or Just Hearing? https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/are-you-listening-or-just-hearing/ Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:50:10 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2172 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web Hell, Heaven and Eternal Life https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/hell-heaven-and-eternal-life/ Wed, 21 Jun 2017 19:54:55 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2167 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web New Zealand Update and Salty Saints https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/salty-saints/ Thu, 15 Jun 2017 20:01:35 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2158 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web The Reason for the Burden https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/the-reason-for-the-burden/ Thu, 08 Jun 2017 16:53:57 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2154 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web How Good is Good Enough? https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/how-good-is-good-enough/ Tue, 23 May 2017 17:47:44 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2150 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web Smiles on Mothers Day with Mann Baby Dedication https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/smiles-on-mothers-day-with-mann-baby-dedication/ Wed, 17 May 2017 18:20:15 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2142 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web To be Like Them, to Win Them without Compromise https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/to-be-like-them-to-win-them-without-compromise/ Tue, 09 May 2017 18:53:53 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2138 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web Design, Deluge & Dilemma https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/design-deluge-dilemma/ Tue, 09 May 2017 18:22:43 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2135 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web Are You Still in Charge? https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/are-you-still-in-charge/ Tue, 04 Apr 2017 18:35:07 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=2122 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web Healed People Heal People https://www.sonofdavid.org/podcast/healed-people-heal-people/ Thu, 14 Jul 2016 18:54:52 +0000 Champions Of The Web https://www.sonofdavid.org/?post_type=wpfc_sermon&p=1887 clean No no no 0:00 Champions Of The Web